The perfect coral

It has happened! After a year and a half of searching, I have found my perfect coral!

Now, I realise that coral isn’t everyone’s cup of tea, but there’s nothing I like better when feeling vibrant. Even if it is the middle of winter. ESPECIALLY because it’s the middle of winter!

Anyway, my first love was the coral l had as a gel Mani from a salon that I wore for a holiday in Canada:

These nails served me well on my trip to Canada (I won by being one of the last ones standing at a combined stag and hen do!)

I won by being one of the last ones standing at a combined stag and hen do!

Since then I’ve tried many but they have never been quite right. Either too pink, too orange, deep, pastel, whatever.

Well, no more! With fanfare, or should I say ‘fiesta fare’, l give you:

20140131_100418

Mac’s Fiestaware.

l think this is probably just some weird personal thing to me but this one is just enough of a pretty pale orangey/pink -coral!

l picked it up at the airport on my way back from Granada with my leftover Euros. Best souvenir!

