Will do nails for food

This is just a quick one to show you a design I did for a friend after she invited me over and fed me. It was the end of the night and she said she fancied something, not sure what. So I showed her some nail art pics off Pintrest and she liked some gold gradient nails. After a lil delving she said she’d like some black and gold, which of course made me think of those wonderful New Years Nails.

Thankfully for her I had a couple of those wraps left that fitted her ring finger nails so she could have feature nails. Then I used my new Mac ‘ Fierce Entrance’ which is a super-awesome gold to do a gradient over black (Rimmel Black Cab). And here’s the result pre clean-up:

image

She said the next day that the girls in her office were impressed, and she liked them, so whoop!

